Training Program Outreach Managers

Contact the individual assigned to your region to set up a seminar or learn more!

Sarah Arseneau
Manager, Pacific Southwest Region

Phone: 615.209.0831
Email: sarah.arseneau@hcahealthcare.com

Mary Breedlove
Manager, East Coast Region

Phone: 615.815.7098
Email: mary.breedlove@hcahealthcare.com

Francesca Green
Manager, MidAmerica Region

Phone: 615.372.3307
Mobile Phone: 615.440.1251
Email: francesca.green@hcahealthcare.com

Ali Gressman
Manager, North Central Region

Phone: 615.585.6006

Email: ali.gressman@hcahealthcare.com

Daniel Christian
Manager, HCA Stipend Program

Phone: 615.373.7419
Mobile Phone: 615.419.0170
Email: daniel.christian@hcahealthcare.com

Stacey McCauley, RN
Vice President, HCA Training Program Outreach

Phone: 615.309.2137
Mobile Phone: 615.804.3138
Email: stacey.mccauley@hcahealthcare.com

Amber Brewer
Coordinator, HCA Training Program Outreach

Phone: 615.372.5169
Mobile Phone: 615.568.9223
Email: amber.brewer@hcahealthcare.com