Skip to main content

Contact Information


Training Program Outreach Managers

Contact the individual assigned to your region to set up a seminar or learn more!

Sarah Arseneau - Manager, Pacific Southwest Region
Phone: (615) 209-0831
Fax: (866) 821-3309
Email: sarah.arseneau@hcahealthcare.com

Mary Copeland - Manager, East Coast Region
Phone: (615) 815-7098
Fax: (844) 290-7601
Email: mary.copeland@hcahealthcare.com

Ali Gressman - Manager, North Central Region
Phone: (615) 585-6006
Fax: (866) 652-1408
Email: ali.gressman@hcahealthcare.com

Francesca Green - Manager, MidAmerica Region
Phone: (615) 372-3307
Mobile Phone: (615) 440-1251
Fax: (866) 289-6746
Email: francesca.green@hcahealthcare.com

Daniel Christian - Manager, HCA Stipend Program
Phone: (615) 373-7419
Mobile Phone: (615) 419-0170
Fax: (866) 897-4078
Email: daniel.christian@hcahealthcare.com

Stacey McCauley, RN - Vice President, HCA Training Program Outreach
Phone: (615) 309-2137
Mobile Phone: (615) 804-3138
Fax: (877) 871-2023
Email: stacey.mccauley@hcahealthcare.com

Amber Brewer - Coordinator, HCA Training Program Outreach
Phone: (615) 372-5169
Mobile Phone: (615) 568-9223
Fax: (855) 373-2307
Email: amber.brewer@hcahealthcare.com